Masculine

Stampers Annoymous- Steampunk Selfie Gents

I absolutely love the Stampers Annoymous Steampunk Selfie- Gents stamp set for masculine cards.  The images are a great size for filling a standard A2 size card.

Check out my instagram account @moderncrafty for more #handmade #cardmaking examples.

All supplies are linked to in the thumbnails at the end of this post.


For this card I coloured the image using Copic Markers.  I started by stamping the main image and sentiment in Memento Tuxedo black ink on Neenah Solar White 80lb cardstock. I coloured the image using Copic Sketch markers. I finished the image by fussy cutting and the sentiment by adding fishtails and some Scotch 3M 1/2 inch double sided foam tape.

I then used stacked Nellie Snellie circle dies with a Spellbinders embossing pad to create the subtle background behind the image.  I finished the card with Nuvo drops in Glossy White and Caribbean Ocean.


To complete the second card using this set, finished the image in the same way as the first, doing some Copic colouring on Neenah Solar White 80lb cardstock. I created the circle background using the Avery Elle pierced circles on vellum and stamped the sentiment in the same Memento Tuxedo Black ink. I then diecut the word happy using Hero Arts stamp and cut happy set, and adhered using Ranger Multi Medium Matte adhesive.  I finished it off with three Nuvodrop colours- Glossy White, Caribbean Ocean, and Silver Lining.

All products used were purchased by myself.  This post was NOT sponsored.  Just using products I love and use everyday.

Leave a Reply

