Uncategorized

Stinkin Cute 

I created this cute card for this weeks Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge. 

I used two different MFT dienamics sets to create the white background piece and the piece used to showcase the image.  I used the stitched lines dienamics and ran it through my big shot three time to get a textured background. The rectangle was cut using the zig zag rectangle dienamics. I coloured the image from Simon Says Stamp Stinkin Cute set using Tim Holtz distress markers and a Pentel water brush. The sentiment was heat embossed with white detail powder.  I finished it off with a few paper smooches die cut hearts covered in a glitter finish with the spectrum noir shimmer pens. 

One thought on “Stinkin Cute 

Leave a Reply

