Uncategorized

Mft sketch challenge 327


This weeks sketch challenge had lots of layers. I had this little image coloured from My Favorite Things Soak up the Fun stamp set for a few weeks just waiting for a card. I coloured him using Zig clean color real brush markers on Strathmore Bristol smooth cardstock. I used some scrap cardstock for all the layers and embossed the teal banner with a Lifestyles Crafts embossing folder. I then heat embossed the leaves on some Stampin Up patterned paper. 

Leave a Reply

